Quality and purity guarantee

Each batch of fuel comes with a quality certificate. It meets the high standards of GOST and EURO. Diesel fuel contains no water and mechanical impurities, low sulfur and tar content. By buying diesel fuel from LLC NEFTESPETSREMSTROY, you can be sure that you are getting a pure premium product.
 
We ship diesel from proven refineries. This allows you to buy it cheaply and be sure that the quality is as stated.

Our goal

LLC NEFTESPETSREMSTROY is building mutually beneficial cooperation based on trusting relationships, professionalism, high level of services, and responsibility. Working with trusted Russian oil companies ensures an uninterrupted supply of high-quality fuel, which allows us to declare ourselves as a reliable partner domestically and internationally.

Our advantages

The company has many years of experience with oil products from the Russian Federation. Therefore, we have advantages in concluding deals:

Export of goods is the fastest and most reliable;
We know all the mechanisms and rules of the Russian market;
NEFTESPETSREMSTROY Group is the best company providing its services in the oil and raw materials segment.
NEFTESPETSREMSTROY Group practices an exclusively individual approach to customers, depending on the categories of goods and wishes of our customers worldwide.

Delivery of Oil and Gas Products

LLC NEFTESPETSREMSTROY delivers oil and gas in the Russian region and Internationally. Its quality is invariably high, so we are trusted by such major players in the oil market as LUKOIL, Gazprom Neft, Rosneft, Transneft, Sakhalin, and Tatneft.

Delivery is carried out by a fleet, railway, and vehicles with dozens of fuel trucks of various sizes. Each of them undergoes constant checks and is equipped with everything you need: hoses and pumps, guns, and fuel meters. That is why you will receive exactly as much oil and gas as you ordered.

Storage and transportation tanks meet all requirements. Safety comes first for us to provide high-quality oil and gas with the provision of high-level services to strengthen partners' confidence in the activities of our company.!

Качество и чистота гарантия

Каждая партия топлива имеет сертификат качества. Соответствует высоким стандартам ГОСТ и ЕВРО. Дизельное топливо не содержит воды и механических примесей, с низким содержанием серы и смол. Приобретая дизельное топливо в ООО «НЕФТЕСПЕЦРЕМСТРОЙ», вы можете быть уверены, что получаете чистый продукт премиум-класса.
 
Отгружаем дизельное топливо с проверенных НПЗ. Это позволяет купить его дешево и быть уверенным в том, что качество соответствует заявленным.

Наша цель

ООО «НЕФТЕСПЕЦРЕМСТРОЙ» строит взаимовыгодное сотрудничество, основанное на доверительных отношениях, профессионализме, высоком уровне обслуживания и ответственности. Работа с проверенными российскими нефтяными компаниями обеспечивает бесперебойные поставки высококачественного топлива, что позволяет нам заявить о себе как о надежном партнере на внутреннем и международном рынках.

Наши преимущества

Компания имеет многолетний опыт работы с нефтепродуктами из Российской Федерации. Таким образом, у нас есть преимущества при заключении сделок:

Экспорт товаров самый быстрый и надежный;
Мы знаем все механизмы и правила российского рынка;
Группа НЕФТЕСПЕЦРЕМСТРОЙ - лучшая компания, оказывающая услуги в нефтесервисном сегменте.
Группа НЕФТЕСПЕЦРЕМСТРОЙ практикует исключительно индивидуальный подход к клиентам, в зависимости от категорий товаров и пожеланий наших клиентов по всему миру.

Поставка нефти и нефтепродуктов

ООО «НЕФТЕСПЕЦРЕМСТРОЙ» осуществляет поставки нефти и газа по регионам России и за рубеж. Его качество неизменно высокое, поэтому нам доверяют такие крупные игроки нефтяного рынка, как ЛУКОЙЛ, Газпром нефть, Роснефть, Транснефть, Сахалин, Татнефть.

Доставка осуществляется автопарком, железной дорогой и автотранспортом с десятками бензовозов различных размеров. Каждый из них проходит постоянные проверки и оснащен всем необходимым: шлангами и насосами, пистолетами и счетчиками топлива. Поэтому вы получите ровно столько нефти и газа, сколько заказали.

Резервуары для хранения и транспортировки соответствуют всем требованиям. Безопасность превыше всего для нас, чтобы обеспечить высокое качество нефти и газа с предоставлением услуг высокого уровня, чтобы укрепить доверие партнеров к деятельности нашей компании.!